English 204 section 5 filing for Reflections

As a new student the outcomes could have been endless on how this English 204 sec 5 class could have gone. I now know for certain I have strengthened my writing in many various aspects to what a paper needs to have. I had lost some structure, organization, and frankly a train of thought. Overtime with the weekly handouts and seminar/ discussions I am now able to come to conclusions faster, write out a strong outline with some tips, I have also covered a research paper much more extensively this class allowing me to strengthen this area. I think what I took most out of this class was how I am now able to extrapolate ideas inside my head and allow myself to filter what stays and what goes on paper.     

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment